Abteilungsleiter

Herren-/Altherrenfußball

Ole Scholten
Fon: 0160 96239089
Mail: scholten@vfl-weisse-elf.de
 

Juniorenfußball

Arjan van Greuningen
Fon: 0031 643931498
Mail: vangreuningen@vfl-weisse-elf.de

Gymnastik

N.N.

Tennis

Heiner Adriaans
Fon: 0174 3402804
Mail: adriaans@vfl-weisse-elf.de

Radsport

Gerd Bült
Fon: (05921) 14902
Mail: buelt@vfl-weisse-elf.de

Badminton

Holger Hoffmann
Fon (05921) 33668
Mail: hoffmann@vfl-weisse-elf.de

Sportakrobatik

Rebecca Haase
Fon: 0173 8900543
Mail: haase@vfl-weisse-elf.de

 

Boule

Helmut van Slooten
Fon: (05921) 75554
Mail: vanslooten@vfl-weisse-elf.de

Basketball

Michael Stieber
Fon: 0152 56062378
Mail: stieber@vfl-weisse-elf.de

Damen-/Mädchenfußball

Dino Schonhoff
Fon: 0172 5752277
Mail: schonhoff@vfl-weisse-elf.de