Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Volker Friese
Laarstr. 21
48529 Nordhorn
Fon: 0160 4440908
Mail: friese@vfl-weisse-elf.de

stellv. Vorsitzender

Stephan Ahues
Lindenallee 32
48527 Nordhorn
Fon: 0160 94874053
Mail: ahues@vfl-weisse-elf.de

Geschäftsführer

Michael Stieber

48527 Nordhorn
Fon: 0152 56062378
Mail: stieber@vfl-weisse-elf.de

Schatzmeister

Rainer Tenfelde
Schlieperstraße 7
48527 Nordhorn
Fon: 05921 5387
Mail: tenfelde@vfl-weisse-elf.de

Vorsitz Wirtschaftsausschuss

Matthias Wagenfeld
Kölner Str. 63
48529 Nordhorn
Fon: 0171 7596927
Mail: wagenfeld@vfl-weisse-elf.de

Medien + Kommunikation

Malte Naumann
Laarstr. 21
48529 Nordhorn
Fon: 0151 59418377
Mail: naumann@vfl-weisse-elf.de