Abteilungsleiter

Herren-/Altherrenfußball
Ole Scholten
Telefon: 0160 96239089
EMail: scholten@vfl-weisse-elf.de

Juniorenfußball
Arjan van Greuningen
Telefon: 0031 643931498
EMail: vangreuningen@vfl-weisse-elf.de

Gymnastik
Christiane Wolf
Telefon:
EMail: chrissi80.wolf@web.de

Tennis
Heiner Adriaans
Telefon: 0174 3402804
EMail: adriaans@vfl-weisse-elf.de

Radsport
Hein Barlage
Telefon: (0173) 4038933
EMail: hein.barlage@web.de

Badminton
Holger Hoffmann
Telefon: (05921) 33668
EMail: hoffmann@vfl-weisse-elf.de

Sportakrobatik
Rebecca Haase
Telefon: (0173) 9134552
EMail: haase@vfl-weisse-elf.de

Boule
Helmut van Slooten
Telefon: (05921) 75554
EMail: vanslooten@vfl-weisse-elf.de

Basketball
Anika Luther & Nadine Pund
Fon Anika Luther: 0151-22278436
Fon Nadine Pund: 0162-9605084
Mail: nordhornlions@gmail.com

Damen-/Mädchenfußball
Dino Schonhoff
Telefon: 0172 5752277
EMail: schonhoff@vfl-weisse-elf.de